October 10, 2013

Happy birthday to me, Happy birthday to me!! 

What can I say, 23 looks pretty good on me!

IMG_0769

Unfortunately, today we still had class and work so the birthday sleep-in had to be postponed. No worries though, because my gemelo (means twin), Naveen, and I made awesome plans.

How did we become twins?!

WELL. Let me tell you. After Campamento, we added each other on Facebook. I thought nothing of it cause I honestly thought he wouldn’t even talk to me after that incident. Boy, was I wrong. He messaged me yesterday, which seemed random to me, and made casual conversation. That’s when we realized we were the same age and were pursuing the same degree. This is what made us ninja twins. We made a pact to keep each others secrets and the conversation progressed to birthday plans. Interesting how that escalated, eh?

Stay tuned for the final unveiling =)

___

3 thoughts on “October 10, 2013

Leave a Reply

